The Full Wiki

More info on April 2007

April 2007: Wikis

  
  

Note: Many of our articles have direct quotes from sources you can cite, within the Wikipedia article! This article doesn't yet, but we're working on it! See more info or our list of citable articles.

Encyclopedia

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

April 2007 is the fourth month of that year. It began on a Sunday and 30 days later, ended on a Monday.

International holidays

Portal:Current events

Current events of 1 April 2007 (2007-04-01) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 2 April 2007 (2007-04-02) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 3 April 2007 (2007-04-03) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 4 April 2007 (2007-04-04) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 5 April 2007 (2007-04-05) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 6 April 2007 (2007-04-06) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 7 April 2007 (2007-04-07) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 8 April 2007 (2007-04-08) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 9 April 2007 (2007-04-09) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 10 April 2007 (2007-04-10) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 11 April 2007 (2007-04-11) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 12 April 2007 (2007-04-12) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 13 April 2007 (2007-04-13) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 14 April 2007 (2007-04-14) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 15 April 2007 (2007-04-15) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 16 April 2007 (2007-04-16) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 17 April 2007 (2007-04-17) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 18 April 2007 (2007-04-18) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 19 April 2007 (2007-04-19) (Thursday) edit history watch
On April 19, 2007 at 12:20 am KST,[68] Super Junior and two of the group's managers became victims of a car accident. The driver lost control of the vehicle and the van flipped over on its right side, colliding with the sidewalk.[69]Four of the groups members were injured. Eunhyuk and Shindong recieved cuts and bruises, Leeteuk had metal and glass scards embedded into his back and around his eyes and Kyuhyun was severely injured with a fractured hip, pneumothorax from broken ribs. All boys where released from hospital sooner than expected
Current events of 20 April 2007 (2007-04-20) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 21 April 2007 (2007-04-21) (Saturday) edit history watch

Otis' Corner Bar & Grill is made semi public

Current events of 22 April 2007 (2007-04-22) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 23 April 2007 (2007-04-23) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 24 April 2007 (2007-04-24) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 25 April 2007 (2007-04-25) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 27 April 2007 (2007-04-27) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 28 April 2007 (2007-04-28) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 29 April 2007 (2007-04-29) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 30 April 2007 (2007-04-30) (Monday) edit history watch
<< April 2007 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30







Got something to say? Make a comment.
Your name
Your email address
Message