The Full Wiki

More info on Cartoon Quest

Cartoon Quest: Wikis

Advertisements
  

Note: Many of our articles have direct quotes from sources you can cite, within the Wikipedia article! This article doesn't yet, but we're working on it! See more info or our list of citable articles.

Encyclopedia

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

The Cartoon Quest Logo used from 1992-1995

In 1992, on the Sci Fi Channel, a block of animated television shows began called Cartoon Quest. Similar to USA's Cartoon Express, it featured newly picked-up shows and dropped off alternatively with each season. The block lasted 4 hours as heard on a RetroJunk video from 7:00AM Eastern/6:00AM Central-11:00AM Eastern/10:00AM Central Saturdays.

This block ended in 1995 when the name changed to The Animation Station.

See also

Advertisements

Advertisements






Got something to say? Make a comment.
Your name
Your email address
Message