The Full Wiki

More info on December 2008

December 2008: Wikis

Advertisements
  

Note: Many of our articles have direct quotes from sources you can cite, within the Wikipedia article! This article doesn't yet, but we're working on it! See more info or our list of citable articles.

Encyclopedia

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

December 2008 was the 12th month of the leap year. It began on a Monday and ended after 31 days on a Wednesday.

International Holidays

Portal:Current Events

This is an archived version of Wikipedia's Current events Portal from December 2008.

Current events of 1 December 2008 (2008-12-01) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 2 December 2008 (2008-12-02) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 3 December 2008 (2008-12-03) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 4 December 2008 (2008-12-04) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 5 December 2008 (2008-12-05) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 6 December 2008 (2008-12-06) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 7 December 2008 (2008-12-07) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 8 December 2008 (2008-12-08) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 9 December 2008 (2008-12-09) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 10 December 2008 (2008-12-10) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 11 December 2008 (2008-12-11) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 12 December 2008 (2008-12-12) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 13 December 2008 (2008-12-13) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 14 December 2008 (2008-12-14) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 15 December 2008 (2008-12-15) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 16 December 2008 (2008-12-16) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 17 December 2008 (2008-12-17) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 18 December 2008 (2008-12-18) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 19 December 2008 (2008-12-19) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 20 December 2008 (2008-12-20) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 21 December 2008 (2008-12-21) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 22 December 2008 (2008-12-22) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 23 December 2008 (2008-12-23) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 24 December 2008 (2008-12-24) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 25 December 2008 (2008-12-25) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 26 December 2008 (2008-12-26) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 27 December 2008 (2008-12-27) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 28 December 2008 (2008-12-28) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 29 December 2008 (2008-12-29) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 30 December 2008 (2008-12-30) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 31 December 2008 (2008-12-31) (Wednesday) edit history watch
<< December 2008 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Ongoing events

edit this archived sidebar

Recent deaths

December

Ongoing conflicts

edit this archived sidebar

Elections
Advertisements

Recent

December

Upcoming

January

Trials

Upcoming

Ongoing

Upcoming holidays
and observances

December

January

edit this archived sidebar

See also

  • List of months by year: 2000–2050

References


Advertisements






Got something to say? Make a comment.
Your name
Your email address
Message