List of programs broadcast by Citytv: Wikis

  

Note: Many of our articles have direct quotes from sources you can cite, within the Wikipedia article! This article doesn't yet, but we're working on it! See more info or our list of citable articles.

Encyclopedia

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

This is a list of programs currently, formerly, and soon to be broadcast by Citytv.

Contents

Spring 2010 Schedule

All times are in Eastern and Pacific. For Central Time, subtract one hour and for Mountain time, shows that come on at 10:00PM Eastern come on at 8:00PM and the next shows get bumped an hour. For example, Modern Family airs 9:00PM Eastern and Pacific, but it airs 8:00PM Central and 10:00PM Mountain. Whereas The Jay Leno Show airs 10:00PM Eastern and Pacific, but it airs 9:00PM Central and 8:00PM Mountain.

Canadian content shows are highlighted in red.

  7:00 PM 7:30 PM 8:00 PM 8:30 PM 9:00 PM 9:30 PM 10:00 PM 10:30 PM
Sunday America's Funniest Home Videos Extreme Makeover: Home Edition My Rona Home Conviction Kitchen
Monday Law and Order: SVU How I Met Your Mother How I Met Your Mother (R) Trauma Chuck
Tuesday The Biggest Loser Parenthood
Wednesday Mercy Modern Family Cougar Town Ugly Betty
Thursday Community Parks and Recreation Accidentally on Purpose 30 Rock The Marriage Ref
Friday Who Do You Think You Are? Supernanny Murdoch Mysteries
Saturday My RONA Home Glenn Martin, DDS Out There With Melissa DiMarco Great Canadian Movies

Coming 2008-2009

(Midseason)

Currently broadcast by Citytv

References http://thefutoncritic.com/news.aspx?id=20080612citytv01

Previously Broadcast by Citytv

Coming soon to Citytv

References








Got something to say? Make a comment.
Your name
Your email address
Message