The Full Wiki

More info on March 2009

March 2009: Wikis

  
  

Note: Many of our articles have direct quotes from sources you can cite, within the Wikipedia article! This article doesn't yet, but we're working on it! See more info or our list of citable articles.

Encyclopedia

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

March 2009 was the third month of that year. It began on a Sunday and ended after 31 days on a Tuesday.

International holidays

(See Holidays and observances, on sidebar at right, below)

Portal:Current events

This is an archived version of Wikipedia's Current events Portal from March 2009.

Current events of 1 March 2009 (2009-03-01) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 2 March 2009 (2009-03-02) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 3 March 2009 (2009-03-03) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 4 March 2009 (2009-03-04) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 5 March 2009 (2009-03-05) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 6 March 2009 (2009-03-06) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 7 March 2009 (2009-03-07) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 8 March 2009 (2009-03-08) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 9 March 2009 (2009-03-09) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 10 March 2009 (2009-03-10) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 11 March 2009 (2009-03-11) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 12 March 2009 (2009-03-12) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 13 March 2009 (2009-03-13) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 14 March 2009 (2009-03-14) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 15 March 2009 (2009-03-15) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 16 March 2009 (2009-03-16) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 17 March 2009 (2009-03-17) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 18 March 2009 (2009-03-18) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 19 March 2009 (2009-03-19) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 20 March 2009 (2009-03-20) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 21 March 2009 (2009-03-21) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 22 March 2009 (2009-03-22) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 23 March 2009 (2009-03-23) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 24 March 2009 (2009-03-24) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 25 March 2009 (2009-03-25) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 26 March 2009 (2009-03-26) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 27 March 2009 (2009-03-27) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 28 March 2009 (2009-03-28) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 29 March 2009 (2009-03-29) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 30 March 2009 (2009-03-30) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 31 March 2009 (2009-03-31) (Tuesday) edit history watch
<< March 2009 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Ongoing events

edit this archived sidebar

Recent deaths

March

edit this archived sidebar

Ongoing conflicts

edit this archived sidebar

Elections

Recent

Upcoming

edit this archived sidebar

Trials

Upcoming

Ongoing

edit this archived sidebar

Holidays
and observances

March

edit this archived sidebar

See also

  • List of months by year: 2000–2050

References








Got something to say? Make a comment.
Your name
Your email address
Message