The Full Wiki

More info on November 2009

November 2009: Wikis

  
  

Note: Many of our articles have direct quotes from sources you can cite, within the Wikipedia article! This article doesn't yet, but we're working on it! See more info or our list of citable articles.

Encyclopedia

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

November 2009 was the 11th month of that year. It began on a Sunday and ended on a Monday.

International holidays

(See Holidays and observances, on sidebar at right, below)

Portal:Current events

This is an archived version of Wikipedia's Current events Portal from November 2009.

Current events of 1 November 2009 (2009-11-01) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 2 November 2009 (2009-11-02) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 3 November 2009 (2009-11-03) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 4 November 2009 (2009-11-04) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 5 November 2009 (2009-11-05) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 6 November 2009 (2009-11-06) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 7 November 2009 (2009-11-07) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 8 November 2009 (2009-11-08) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 9 November 2009 (2009-11-09) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 10 November 2009 (2009-11-10) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 11 November 2009 (2009-11-11) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 12 November 2009 (2009-11-12) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 13 November 2009 (2009-11-13) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 14 November 2009 (2009-11-14) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 15 November 2009 (2009-11-15) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 16 November 2009 (2009-11-16) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 17 November 2009 (2009-11-17) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 18 November 2009 (2009-11-18) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 19 November 2009 (2009-11-19) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 20 November 2009 (2009-11-20) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 21 November 2009 (2009-11-21) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 22 November 2009 (2009-11-22) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 23 November 2009 (2009-11-23) (Monday) edit history watch
Current events of 24 November 2009 (2009-11-24) (Tuesday) edit history watch
Current events of 25 November 2009 (2009-11-25) (Wednesday) edit history watch
Current events of 26 November 2009 (2009-11-26) (Thursday) edit history watch
Current events of 27 November 2009 (2009-11-27) (Friday) edit history watch
Current events of 28 November 2009 (2009-11-28) (Saturday) edit history watch
Current events of 29 November 2009 (2009-11-29) (Sunday) edit history watch
Current events of 30 November 2009 (2009-11-30) (Monday) edit history watch
<< November 2009 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
 Ongoing events

Disasters

Economic

Medical

Political

Scientific

edit this archived sidebar

 Recent deaths

November

edit this archived sidebar

 Ongoing conflicts

Africa / Middle East

Asia

Americas

edit this archived sidebar

 Elections

Recent

November

Upcoming: November

edit this archived sidebar

 Trials

Recently concluded

Ongoing

Upcoming

edit this archived sidebar

 Holidays
 and observances

November

Ongoing
Current
Upcoming

edit this archived sidebar

See also

  • List of months by year: 2000–2050

References








Got something to say? Make a comment.
Your name
Your email address
Message